Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in West Covina (Updated 14 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    61 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From W at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    5.36 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for West Covina

      • 16 Feb, Sat 61 / 41 °F
      • 17 Feb, Sun 55 / 37 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 59 / 37 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 60 / 37 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 57 / 41 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 52 / 37 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 56 / 37 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 58 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 59 / 40 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon

    Comments