Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in West Covina (Updated 14 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

    Humidity

    51

    Wind : From N at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for West Covina

      • 9 Dec, Sun 73 / 53 °F
      • 10 Dec, Mon 72 / 49 °F
      • 11 Dec, Tue 69 / 47 °F
      • 12 Dec, Wed 70 / 46 °F
      • 13 Dec, Thu 75 / 46 °F
      • 14 Dec, Fri 69 / 47 °F
      • 15 Dec, Sat 68 / 47 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 65 / 46 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 65 / 48 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue

    Comments